Skip to content

Navy & Gold

THIS SITE HAS BEEN MOVED TO WWW.NAVYANDGOLD.CA PLEASE SEE LINK IN POST BELOW .

Spring is in the air. A change of season means a change of clothes. Here is a collection of my personal must haves this spring. Agree or disagree, but nonetheless share your thoughts. What is on your wish list this spring?

WANTED: Ivory lace dress.

This BB Dakota Sheldon Lace Dress is out of stock and I have yet to find one online or in-store. French Connection put out a similar dress this year which is similarly just as popular and hard to find. This photo doesn’t do the dress any justice… perhaps its the 12-year old girl wearing the mennonite hat.

Groovy baby.

I can feel my ankles rolling over already, but I am in love with the heel and the colour of these French Connection Jules Sandals.

Minus the skull ring.

I’m normally not a fan of the french manicure, but this I like. Some gals can pull off bad ass jewelry like this skull ring, I am sadly not one of these girls. Tipping my hat to those of you who are.

Hike those babies up!

I love, love, love high-waited everything. These Urban Outfitters Ecote high-waisted pleated shorts are great for girls who are Amazonian (shown above) or girls like me who are vertically challenged with a little junk-in-the-trunk.

Theeeeyyyreeeeeee baaaccckkkkkk!

I never thought I would be putting a pair of these babies back on since the days of frayed and faded in middle school… but, in the words of Justin Bieber, never say never!

THE ROMPSTER.

I have saved the best for last. French Connection Sierra Shell Playsuit. Enough said, WANT.

Tags: , ,

